Apologies

Hi team,

Just developing a new blog at the moment so Project Lucky in its current format (haven’t decided about the name change yet) is being abandoned/ I’m fading it. Apologies for not updating you on this sooner.

What I would like from you is to get in touch with me via the blog or other ways with what you’ve liked and not liked about Project Lucky so that I can make the next blog even better.

At this stage I’m hoping to have my new baby up and running in the new year, giving me Christmas to plan it and New Years to get silly and improve those plans. See you in January!

If you need other blogs to follow in the meantime/my Christmas gift to you:

theyallhateus.com, awesomepeoplehangingouttogether.tumblr.com, other-wordly.tumblr.com, iloveyourstyle.com

Thanks, with love and peace,

xxx

Leave a comment