Study Snacks

This week I have been faced with two big tests, one last night, one tomorrow morning and in a bid to stop eating chocolate as a study snack I have turned to another faithful, everyday pantry item to satisfy my need for sugar as I wade in the tedious depths of Property law and Torts.

Monday: Peanut butter on toast

Tuesday: Peanut butter straight from jar

Wednesday: Peanut butter and chocolate chips in a mug

Thursday: Peanut butter and chocolate chips on toast.

This may all sound disgusting but it does the trick. No matter how hard I try I cannot fit any of those into the 5+ a day category. But I’m sure peanuts are good for your brain, here’s hoping.

Leave a Reply

